Discreet Shipping and Billing (Free Shipping $99+)
Discreet ShippingandBilling(Free Shipping $99+)
All orders arrive in plain packaging with a shipping label that reads “CONTAINERS PLUS”. We got you, bb.
For your privacy, your purchase will show up as “BBoutique”. Zero details about the products you are purchasing!

This 12-Track Sex Playlist is Seriously Steamy

By Bellesa Team

You need this playlist in your (sex) life.

Light some candles, dim them lights and drop the needle on this 12-track playlist.

You're welcome, bb.

1. "Talk is Cheap" - Chet Faker

2. "I Dare You" - The XX

3. "Never Never" - SBTRKT

4. "Retrograde" - James Blake

5. "Fall in Love" - Phantogram

6. "You & Me" - Disclosure

7. "Doses & Mimosas" - Cherub

8. "Say You'll Be There" - MØ

9. "Teenage Fever" - Drake

10. "I'm Into You" - Chet Faker

11. "The Suburbs" - Mr. Little Jeans

12. "Thinkin Bout You" - Frank Ocean

Stay in the loop, bbOur top stories delivered to your inbox weekly